Gipsyville Girls

Home / Gipsyville Girls
Gipsyville Girls CD sleeve


Gipsyville Girls EPby Jim Orwin

1. Gipsyville Girls
2. Half-ballad for Bobby Pearce
3. All These Break-ups
All songs written by James L. Orwin. Recorded April 9, 11, 28; 2015, at Fairview Studios, Great Gutter Lane West, Willerby, East Riding of Yorkshire. Mixed and Mastered (by John Spence) April 29, 2015.Drums: John Milton
Bass: Mike Cox
Keyboards: Ian Sunderland
Electric Guitars: Dave Rushby
Acoustic Guitars, Vocals: Jim OrwinProduced by: Jim Orwin (with guidance from John Spence)
Engineered by: John Spence
Mixed by: John Spence
Contact Us

If you have any queries, please send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search